Board of Directors | Oakbrook Preparatory School


The Oakbrook Board of Directors is the governing body of the school. It consists of up to 10 members that are elected from school families and the community at large for three-year terms. Board members shall have an established profession of faith in Jesus Christ as He revealed himself in the Bible, and shall agree to uphold the OPS Statement of Faith.

Oakbrook Preparatory School is a non-profit institution of learning within a Christian environment designed to educate children in accordance with the OPS Statement of Faith.

2022-2023 Board of Directors:

Lisa Armbruster

Brent Babb - Financial Chair

Lee Ann Ballew - Marketing Chair

Geoff Haas - Chair

Hank Jolly

Randy Kibler

Mike Kirkland - B/G Chair

Bryan Lawson

Brooks Moss

Martin Wildeman