Leadership, Faculty and Staff | Oakbrook Preparatory School

Faculty and Staff (in alphabetical order)

Allsbrook, Terri
terri.allsbrook@oakbrookprep.org
First Grade Teacher
Armstrong, Scottie
scottie.armstrong@oakbrookprep.org
Varsity Football Coach
Autenzio, Emilia
Emilia.Autenzio@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School English
Academic Team Coach
Axmann, Audrey
audrey.axmann@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Science
Batson, Genia
genia.batson@oakbrookprep.org
Director of Bridges Program (Academic Support)
Bishop, Beth
beth.bishop@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Reading Instructor, Lower School STEAM
Blackwell, Gryphen
gryphen.blackwell@oakbrookprep.org
Middle and Upper School Band, Auxilary Programs (Knight Shift)
Biggar, Erin
Erin.Biggar@oakbrookprep.org
Lower, Middle, and Upper School Art
Bolduc, Vickie
vickie.bolduc@oakbrookprep.org
Dean of Lower School
Boyles, Kyle
boyles.kyle@oakbrookprep.org
Head of School
Boyce, Stephen
stephen.boyce@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School Christian Education
Bridges, Andrew
andrew.bridges@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School Math
Brown, Sarah
sarah.brown@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Music
Middle School Chorus
Byers, Elizabeth
elizabeth.byers@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School Science
Byrd, Kelly
kelly.byrd@oakbrookprep.org
Dean of Christian Studies and Community
Casey, Travis
travis.casey@oakbrookprep.org
Dean of Students
Middle and Upper School Math
Varsity Baseball Pitching Coach
Child, Lori
lori.child@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Math and English Teacher
Clowney, Joshua
joshua.clowney@oakbrookprep.org
Athletic Director
Upper School Strength and Conditioning (CSCS)
Varsity Basketball Coach
Cooley, Tammy
Tammy.Cooley@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Office Manager/Receptionist
Cox, Kelly
kelly.cox@oakbrookprep.org
First Grade Teacher
Davis, Kayla
kayla.davis@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Lunch Bunch & Knight Shft
Dean, Lindsay
lindsay.dean@oakbrookprep.org
K4 Teacher
Deloach, Amberly
amberly.deloach@oakbrookprep.org
Business Director
Gilmore, Nathaly
Nathaly.Gilmore@oakbrookprep.org
MS Spanish
Haas, Abby
abby.haas@oakbrookprep.org
First Grade Teacher
Hairr, Ashley
ashley.hairr@oakbrookprep.org
Director of Counseling Services, Asst. College Guidance Director
AP Psychology
Hall, Margaret
margaret.hall@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Christian Education, Middle School English
Hardin, Jenison
jenison.hardin@oakbrookprep.org
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Upper School Digial Art & Design
Harrelson, Petra
petra.harrelson@oakbrookprep.org
Middle and Upper School German
Hartford, Beth Ann
BethAnn.Hartford@oakbrookprep.org
Preschool and Lower School Librarian
Henson, Christy
christy.henson@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School Social Studies
Holland, Laurie
Laurie.Holland@oakbrookprep.org
Upper and Middle School Math
Hollingsworth, Susan
Susan.Hollingsworth@oakbrookprep.org
Second Grade
Howard, Jenny
Jenny.Howard@oakbrookprep.org
Middle and Upper School Dance
Huminski, Karen
karen.huminski@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Social Studies
Johnston, Susan
Susan.Johnston@oakbrookprep.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Justice, Luke
luke.justice@oakbrookprep.org
Counselor, Upper School Christian Education
Keim, Rebecca
rebecca.keim@oakbrookprep.org
Lunch Bunch Teacher
Kimbrell, Renee
renee.kimbrell@oakbrookprep.org
Front Office Manager/Receptionist
Kurkis, Tina
tina.kurkis@oakbrookprep.org
K4 Teacher
Ledbetter, Amanda
Amanda.Ledbetter@oakbrookprep.org
Dean of Admission & Marketing
Upper School Yearbook
Ledbetter, Beth
beth.ledbetter@oakbrookprep.org
K3 Teacher
Liakos, Chris
chris.liakos@oakbrookprep.org
Middle and Upper School Strings
Long, Beverly
Beverly.Long@oakbrookprep.org
Registrar
Technology Director
Mann, Sharon
sharon.mann@oakbrookprep.org
Third Grade Teacher
Manwarren, Lisa
Lisa.Manwarren@oakbrookprep.org
Compute Science Teacher
Front Office Assistant

Martin, Jessie
jessie.martin@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School PE
Martin, Randy
randy.martin@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Math
Meng, Astrid
astrid.meng@oakbrookprep.org
Lower and Middle School German
Murray, Teresa
teresa.murray@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Art, Middle School Graphic Design
Myers, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.Myers@oakbrookprep.org
Lower and Middle School Physical Education
Nail, Lindacarol
lindacarol.nail@oakbrookprep.org
School Nurse, Science Teacher
Owens, Michelle
michelle.owens@oakbrookprep.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Page, Leslee
leslee.page@oakbrookprep.org
K4 Teacher
Raymond, Chris
chris.raymond@oakbprep.org
Director of Student Safety
Upper School Social Studies
Varsity Boys Baseball
Revis, Bethany
bethany.revis@oakbrookprep.org
Fourth Grade Teacher
Rivers, Heather
Heather.Rivers@oakbrookprep.org
Fifth Grade Teacher
Roesler, Allison
allison.roesler@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Director, Middle School English
Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach
Rollins, Dawn
rollins.dawn@oakbrookprep.org
Musical Theatre Director
Root, John
john.root@oakbrookprep.org
Fifth Grade Teacher
Middle School Girls Soccer Coach
Root, Savannah
savannah.root@oakbrookprep.org
Third Grade Teacher
Settlemyre, Laurie
Laurie.Settlemyre@oakbrookprep.org
Lunch Coordinator
Early Bird
Seyffer, Gabi
Gabi.Seyffer@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School German
Shurburtt, Jordan
jordan.shurburtt@oakbrookprep.org
K3 Teacher
Smiley, Tammy
Tammy.Smiley@oakbrookprep.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Stanley, Allyson
allyson.stanley@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School English
Stebbins, Jane
jane.stebbins@oakbrookprep.org
Second Grade Teacher
Strull, Alyssa
alyssa.strull@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Assistant
Troutt, Terry
terry.troutt@oakbrookprep.org
Fourth Grade Teacher
Assistant Athletic Director
Middle School Football and Basketball
Turner, Michelle
michelle.turner@oakbrookprep.org
American Sign Language
Bridges Academic Support
Watson,Scott
scott.watson@oakbrookprep.org
Facilities Director
Womick, Alicia
Alicia.Womick@oakbrookprep.org
Dean of Academics
Upper School Math
Woodfin, Robin
robin.woodfin@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School Spanish
Zion, Cathy
Cathy.Zion@oakbrookprep.org
Director of College Guidance
Zion, Paul
paul.zion@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School Social Studies
Upper School Christian Education


Staff